Menu

BAD GUYS IN THE BIG BAD WOLF, THE

Sinópsis

I wish I"d had these books as a kid. Hilarious! -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test... Everyone"s favorite hero has become a menace to society! Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it!

Q70.00

Editorial: Editorial SCHOLASTIC

Autor: Blabey Aaron

GÉNERO: kids

CÓDIGO DE BARRAS: 9781338305814

Última unidad

Última unidad

Envío a Domicilio
Q25 Ciudad
Q35 Departamental
Recoger en tienda
Sucursal RAMBLA Z10
¿Cómo llegar?
Métodos de Pago
Transferencia o Depósito
Tarjeta de Crédito Visa o Mastercard

tAMBIÉN DEBES LEERLOS

Un espacio para soñar y dejar atrás las penas.
© 2023 kitapenasbb.com Powered by Webifica
0
    Resumen de compra
    Tu carrito está vacíoRegresar a la tienda