Menu

BAD GUYS IN THE BADDEST DAY EVER, THE

Sinópsis

I wish I"d had these books as a kid. Hilarious! -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds... whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. All hail Crown Prince Marmalade! Surrender to his evil magnificence! Kneel before his butt-handed glory! Or...like...DON"T! The Bad Guys and even Badder Girls might have been knocked down, but does that mean they"ll stay down? No way, chicos! Pull on your party pants-it"s the ultimate battle between Bad and BAAAAAAD!

Q70.00

Editorial: Editorial SCHOLASTIC

Autor: Blabey Aaron

GÉNERO: kids

CÓDIGO DE BARRAS: 9781338305845

Última unidad

Última unidad

Envío a Domicilio
Q25 Ciudad
Q35 Departamental
Recoger en tienda
Sucursal RAMBLA Z10
¿Cómo llegar?
Métodos de Pago
Transferencia o Depósito
Tarjeta de Crédito Visa o Mastercard

tAMBIÉN DEBES LEERLOS

Un espacio para soñar y dejar atrás las penas.
© 2023 kitapenasbb.com Powered by Webifica
0
    Resumen de compra
    Tu carrito está vacíoRegresar a la tienda