Menu

BAD GUYS IN MISSION UNPLUCKABLE, THE

Sinópsis

I wish I"d had these books as a kid. Hilarious! -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who"s also known as The Chicken Swallower. What could possibly go wrong? Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town!

Q69.00

Editorial: Editorial SCHOLASTIC

Autor: Blabey Aaron

GÉNERO: kids

CÓDIGO DE BARRAS: 9780545912419

Última unidad

Última unidad

Envío a Domicilio
Q25 Ciudad
Q35 Departamental
Recoger en tienda
Sucursal RAMBLA Z10
¿Cómo llegar?
Métodos de Pago
Transferencia o Depósito
Tarjeta de Crédito Visa o Mastercard

tAMBIÉN DEBES LEERLOS

Un espacio para soñar y dejar atrás las penas.
© 2023 kitapenasbb.com Powered by Webifica
0
    Resumen de compra
    Tu carrito está vacíoRegresar a la tienda